Home
Catalogo del nuovo
Catalogo dell'usato
Barche in pronta consegna
News
Chi siamo
Download
Privacy
 
 
 
 
 

 

Home Contatti
 

- SEDE -

Via S.S. Romea, 17

45019 Taglio di Po (Rovigo)

Tel.: (+39) 0426 660975

Fax: (+39) 0426 661700

Informazioni:   info@milesigroup.it
Direzione:   direzione@milesigroup.it
Amministrazione:   amministrazione@milesigroup.it
Magazzino:   magazzino@milesigroup.it
P.E.C.:   milesi@pec.milesigroup.it
 

- FILIALE -

Via G. Leopardi, 197

44029 Lido degli Estensi (FE)

Tel.: (+39) 0533 325653

Fax: (+39) 0533 351161

Informazioni:   lido@milesigroup.it
 

- SERVICE POINT -

c/o Porto Barricata

45018 Porto Tolle (RO)

Tel.: (+39) 0426 660975

Fax: (+39) 0426 661700

Service:   service@milesigroup.it
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sede:

Via S.S. Romea, 17 - 45018 Taglio di Po (RO)

Tel. 0426.660975 - info@milesigroup.it

Milesi Group srl

P.Iva 01470540293

 

  2016 Milesi Group s.r.l. - Tutti i diritti sono riservati.

Filiale:

Via G. Leopardi, 197 - 44029 Lido degli Estensi (FE)

Tel. 0533.325653 - lido@milesigroup.it